TAR Names 2016 OfficersTAR Names 2016 Officershttps://www.recenter.tamu.edu/news/newstalk-texas/?Item=106352015-09-25T05:00:00Z2015-09-25T14:00:00Z

​​​AUSTIN – The Texas Association of Realtors installed its 2016 officers earlier this month during its conference in Fort Worth. They are:

  • Chairman Leslie Rouda Smith of Collin County,
  • Chairman-Elect Vicki Fullerton of The Woodlands,
  • Secretary/Treasurer Kaki Lybbert of Denton and
  • Immediate Past Chairman Scott Kesner of El Paso.

Terms begin Jan. 1.

Texas Association of REALTORS
https://www.texasrealestate.com/news-releases/release/texas-association-of-realtors-installs-officers-sets-course-for-2016Read more at {Source}

 Search NewsTalk Texas