{{titleBar.title}}

{{titleBar.tagline}}

 

 

Chairman Russell L. CainChairman Russell L. Cain

​2025 Hwy 35 N
Port Lavaca, TX 77979
Phone: 361-552-6313
Fax: 361-552-1919
Development and management of residential properties.
Appointed 5/3/2011. Term to expire 1/31/2017.

Russell@russellcain.comSenior Members
Vice Chairman W. Douglas JenningsVice Chairman W. Douglas Jennings

​William C. Jennings Co.
2525 Ridgmar Blvd., Suite 420
Fort Worth, TX 76116
Phone: 817-336-2055 ext. 110
Fax: 817-332-5400
Commercial properties.

doug@wcjco.comSenior Members
Mario A. ArriagaMario A. Arriaga

P.O. Box 2105
Conroe, TX 77305
Phone: 936-441-1300
Fax: 936-756-1310
Commercial properties.
Appointed 2/8/2013. Term to expire 1/31/2017.

Mario.arriaga@gmail.comMembers
Alvin CollinsAlvin Collins

​​​​​Sunray Energy Inc.
P.O.​​ Box 277
Andrews, TX 79714
Phone: 432-523-2000
Fax: 432-523-6441
Real estate finance​​​​.
Appointed 11/17/2016. Term to expire 1/31/2021.​

alvincollins@msn.comMembers
Jacquelyn K. HawkinsJacquelyn K. Hawkins

​U.S. Department of Agriculture
7005 Quill Leaf Cove
Austin, TX 78750
Phone: 512-345-2136
Public member.
Appointed 1/8/2007. Term to expire 1/31/2017.

jacquelyn_hawkins@yahoo.comMembers
Walter F. "Ted" NelsonWalter F. "Ted" Nelson

​​Newland Real Estate Group LLC
10235 W. Little York Road, Ste. 300
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: 713-575-9000
Fax: 713-575-9001
Real Estate Improvements.
Appointed 5/15/2013. Term to expire 1/31/2019.

tnelson@newlandco.comMembers
Stephen D. "Doug" RobertsStephen D. "Doug" Roberts

​​Moreland Properties
3825 Lake Austin Blvd., #501
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: 512-480-0848
Fax: 512-480-9761
Real Estate Brokerage.
Appointed 5/15/2013. Term to expire 1/31/2019.

doug@moreland.comMembers
Kimberly A. ShambleyKimberly A. Shambley

​​Bank of America
901 Main Street, 15th Floor
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-209-0608
Fax: 214-209-0871
Public member.
Appointed 2/8/2013. Term to expire 1/31/2015.

ks7711@sbcglobal.netMembers
C. Clark WelderC. Clark Welder

​​Welder Exploration & Production Inc.
115 E. Travis, Ste. 900
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210-732-6900
Fax: 210-732-6902
Public Member.​
Appointed 5/15/2013. Term to expire 1/31/2019.

ccwelder@weldergroup.comMembers
Bill JonesBill Jones

Accent Real Estate Services
2400 S 57th Street
Temple, Texas 76504
Phone: 254-773-9936
Fax: 254-773-1299
Ex-Officio Representing The Texas Real Estate Commission
Term to expire: 01/31/2017

bill@accentres.comEx-Officio Member