{{titleBar.title}}

{{titleBar.tagline}}

 

 

Chairman Troy C. Alley, Jr. Chairman Troy C. Alley, Jr.

​Con-Real Support Group LP
1900 Ballpark Way, Ste. 110
Arlington, TX 76006
Phone: ​817-640-4420
Commercial Properties
Appointed 8/10/2018​​​​. Term to expire 1/31/2023.

talley@con-real.comSenior Members
Russell L. CainRussell L. Cain

​​​​​​​2025 Hwy 35 N
Port Lavaca, TX 77979
Phone: 361-552-6313
Fax: 361-552-1919
Development and management of residential properties
Appointed 5/3/2011. Term to expire 1/31/2023.

rc@russellcain.comMembers
Doug FosterDoug Foster

Polunsky Beitel Green
17806 IH 10 West Expressway, Ste. 450
San Antonio, TX 78257
Phone: 512-376-0341​
Real Estate Finance
Appointed 2/2/2021. Term to expire 1/31/2027.

LockhartUMYF@gmail.comMembers
Vicki FullertonVicki Fullerton

​​RE/MAX The Woodlands & Spring​
6620 Woodlands Parkway
The Woodlands, TX 77382
Phone: ​281-367-7770
Real Estate Brokerage
Appointed 1/11/2021. Term to expire 1/31/2025​.​

vicki@wt.netMembers
Patrick GeddesPatrick Geddes

​​​​Platt Cheema Richmond PLLC​
1201 N. Riverfront Blvd.,​​ Ste. 150
Dallas, TX 75207​
Phone: 915-494-9866
Public member
Appointed 5/5/2021. ​Term to expire 1/31/2023.​

patricktgeddes@gmail.comMembers
W. Douglas JenningsW. Douglas Jennings

​​​​​​​​​​​​William C. Jennings Co.
2525 Ridgmar Blvd., Ste. 420
Fort Worth, TX 76116
Phone: 817-336-2055 ext. 110
Fax: 817-332-5400
Commercial Properties
​​Appointed ​​12/4/2014. Term to expire 1/31/2027.​​​

doug@wcjco.comMembers
Besa MartinBesa Martin​​​​​​​ER Martin LLC
101 South Main, Ste. C
Boerne, TX 78006
Phone: 830-816-8686
Public Member
Appointed 11/18/2016. Term to expire 1/31/2027.​
besamartin@msn.comMembers
Walter F. "Ted" NelsonWalter F. "Ted" Nelson

​​​​​​​​​​Newland Communities
10940 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.,​ Ste. 300
Houston, TX 77064
Phone: 713-575-9000
Fax: 713-575-9001
Real Estate Improvements
Appointed 5/15/2013. Term to expire 1/31/2025.

tnelson@newlandco.comMembers
Rebecca "Becky" VajdakRebecca "Becky" Vajdak

​​​​Temple, TX 76502
Public Member 
Appointed 1/11/2021. Term to expire 1/31/2025.​

rwvajdak@yahoo.comMembers
Barbara RussellBarbara Russell

​Barbara Russell Realtors Inc.
919 S. Carroll Blvd., Ste. 201
Denton, TX 76201
Phone: 940-566-2730​

barbara.russell@trec.texas.govEx-Officio Member